PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

OT: NFL Gamepass

Mike the Brit

Minuteman Target
PatsFans.com Supporter
Reaction score
I've just had two payments cards blocked because NFL Gamepass tried to take payment and triggered fraud warnings (a U.S. Mastercard and a U.K. Visa).

My daughter had the same experience. If you're thinking of subscribing or renewing for the coming season from Europe, I strongly advise holding off.

You'd think that such a rich and powerful organization might figure out how to take payment from its customers without being flagged as scammers. I always knew that the NFL was greedy but it is clear that it is breathtakingly incompetent as well as greedy.

:mad::mad::mad:

Thanks for the info we wanted to get one this week as well, I hope my mate did it end of last week already
I am sorry to hear that

Thanks for the info Mike,

I have an annual game pass subscription which I have not used for a few months , will check and see if I can still access everything to see if I have any issues

you forgot to KNEEL and burn the American flag before you use your Visa card...Goondell's latest social justice mongoloidism at work

you forgot to KNEEL and burn the American flag before you use your Visa card...Goondell's latest social justice mongoloidism at work
Lmao

I thought I was supposed to stand to attention and salute it. Can't you guys make your minds up?

Thanks for the info Mike,

I have an annual game pass subscription which I have not used for a few months , will check and see if I can still access everything to see if I have any issues

It's when it tries the automatic renewal that things go south.

I've just had two payments cards blocked because NFL Gamepass tried to take payment and triggered fraud warnings (a U.S. Mastercard and a U.K. Visa).

My daughter had the same experience. If you're thinking of subscribing or renewing for the coming season from Europe, I strongly advise holding off.