PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Mary Kay Cabot is Talking Up Jimmy G's Trade Value

Status
Not open for further replies.
"sources have told cleveland.com that Belichick will trade Garoppolo for the right compensation."

Good gravy, I've been saying that for 6 months.

If she's talking his value up, I love it, but that CAN'T be earning Mary Kay too many friends in Cleveland.

We'd be screaming at Reiss or Curran if they ever did something similar here. The MCI, on the other hand, would be expected.

Mary Kay Cabot

Mary Kayte AbbotCabotOlsen is one Hell of a Sports Reporter.

COFI-Best_Olsen_Twins_Looks.jpg

God, I love FootBall.

Promising if true

Promising if true

She's probably one of the top 2 football writers in The Cleveland market, so Cabot going on like this about Garropolo and his trade value is quite notable. I say we send a few emails her way to keep going!

She's probably one of the top 2 football writers in The Cleveland market, so Cabot going on like this about Garropolo and his trade value is quite notable. I say we send a few emails her way to keep going!

Mary Kay is by far the most Pro Jimmy G sports type here in Northeast OH.

It's interesting here with all the trepidation of making the move "after the Brian Hoyer" thing.

Hoyer was 9-4 as the Browns starter and had them 7-4 (and in 1st place) in 2014 before Johnny Football hysteria took over.

That's what happens when homeless guys make 1st round draft decisions.

Mary Kay is by far the most Pro Jimmy G sports type here in Northeast OH.

It's interesting here with all the trepidation of making the move "after the Brian Hoyer" thing.

Hoyer was 9-4 as the Browns starter and had them 7-4 (and in 1st place) in 2014 before Johnny Football hysteria took over.

That's what happens when homeless guys make 1st round draft decisions.

Good stuff, PFIC, I hadn't thought about the Hoyer thing. Ever since, that franchise hasn't even sniffed being near .500.