PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Presale Tickets

Status
Not open for further replies.

cruban

Rookie
Reaction score
Was anybody able to get tickets during the presale this morning?
I signed in within 1 min of getting the email and the site was super buggy, crashed a couple of times and when I was finally able to select tickets and get to "Find Tickets" it didn't go anywhere.
Pretty bummed.

ya no luck here either, oh well just going to have to keep on refreshing the ticket exchange page

this is my first year... how slim are the chances of getting tickets to home games?

Was it just online or could you call ticketmaster?

ya no luck here either, oh well just going to have to keep on refreshing the ticket exchange page

this is my first year... how slim are the chances of getting tickets to home games?
I have been on the list now for 4 years. The chances use to be very good but now not good at all. You have to get very lucky. The only games you can usually find are Thursday nights (Not Opening Night) and Monday nights also some games on holidays I have had luck.

I have been on the list now for 4 years. The chances use to be very good but now not good at all. You have to get very lucky. The only games you can usually find are Thursday nights (Not Opening Night) and Monday nights also some games on holidays I have had luck.

Do you stay on the waitlist to eventually get season tickets, or have you had luck with getting tickets through ticket exchange?

Do you stay on the waitlist to eventually get season tickets, or have you had luck with getting tickets through ticket exchange?
Above I was talking about my experiences with the Ticket Exchange, to this day I still try to use the exchange as much as possible as it is the best way to get tickets. Yes, you stay on the waitlist to get season tickets eventually but I'm almost positive I still have another 20 or so years before getting those lol.