PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

are we like the Final Boss?

Status
Not open for further replies.

wolverinejoe80

2nd Team Getting Their First Start
Reaction score
we are like the most blessed fans ever.

seriously almost every year the championship go through us. we are like that last stage boss. remember Ganon? kefka? m. bison? shang tsung?

if you want to be the champ you gotta beat that team in foxboro. that's how others see it. that's bad ass if you ask me

Was Kefka from FF3? I can't remember, I was stuck so long in the Megamaster's tower in that game I didn't finish it.

Next week they are coming into the Dreadnaught to take on Oryx...they are screwed. I've been playing for two years and still haven't beaten Oryx on hard mode....
260px-Grimoire_card_Oryx_rebuked.jpg

(Destiny, if you haven't played it...there are awesome final bosses there, hit me up if you want to play on PS4)

Mother Brain
Mike Tyson
Dr. Robotnik

No way, we're the good guy. But if were the bad guy, we'd be the optional super boss.

Since we're facing the Steelers, and their fans like calling steroid boy James Harrison "Silverback", he can be the farting gorilla Gori from Live a Live.

Next week they are coming into the Dreadnaught to take on Oryx...they are screwed. I've been playing for two years and still haven't beaten Oryx on hard mode....
260px-Grimoire_card_Oryx_rebuked.jpg

(Destiny, if you haven't played it...there are awesome final bosses there, hit me up if you want to play on PS4)

My wife hates Destiny.

We are definitely the last boss because no matter who is playing the game, the villain is always the same,

we are like the most blessed fans ever.

seriously almost every year the championship go through us. we are like that last stage boss. remember Ganon? kefka? m. bison? shang tsung?

if you want to be the champ you gotta beat that team in foxboro. that's how others see it. that's bad ass if you ask me
Huh?