PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

New to the board - have a few questions

USAF1987

Rookie
Reaction score
Good Evening everyone,

I have been a long time lurker on these forums. I am in active duty Air Force and have been in for 5 years now. My friend and I have tickets for 9rs vs Patriots on Dec 16th. It will be his first live patriots game. I have a few questions regarding the hotels in the area. Are they close by? Are there any taxis or shuttle buses that run after the games are over to take us to the hotels? Any advice on a good hotel to stay in after the Sunday Night game? We are both stationed in Whiteman AFB, Missouri. I graduated from Avon High school in CT back in 2007 and have not been back to Boston area since then...

Thank you for your time!:rocker:

Good Evening everyone,

I have been a long time lurker on these forums. I am in active duty Air Force and have been in for 5 years now. My friend and I have tickets for 9rs vs Patriots on Dec 16th. It will be his first live patriots game. I have a few questions regarding the hotels in the area. Are they close by? Are there any taxis or shuttle buses that run after the games are over to take us to the hotels? Any advice on a good hotel to stay in after the Sunday Night game? We are both stationed in Whiteman AFB, Missouri. I graduated from Avon High school in CT back in 2007 and have not been back to Boston area since then...

Thank you for your time!:rocker:

Tou may want to check out this thread, it may answer some questions for you:

http://www.patsfans.com/new-england...ng-their-first-visit-gillette-can-expect.html