This was something CoachN mentioned that I never knew...When a player like Light reports in as a tackle eligible, he can not move the next play back into the line as NOT eligible. He stays in and remains eligible or goes out for a play...so he can come back in. Also, if there was a time out or an end of a Q, he could move back. I did not realize that, so when he was eligible, he'd come out, Vollmer would stay in and the Light would replace him after being out a play. It's really the first time I have heard of that rule, but it makes sense.