Welcome to PatsFans.com

Has This Been Reported Yet?

Discussion in 'PatsFans.com - Patriots Fan Forum' started by Fanfrom1960, Jan 3, 2007.

  1. Fanfrom1960

    Fanfrom1960 In the Starting Line-Up

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,164
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0

    When I go to Members List and click on a member's name, it goes off into never never land (blank screen).
     
  2. Fogbuster

    Fogbuster Pro Bowl Player

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2005
    Messages:
    13,674
    Likes Received:
    10
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0



    Yes. I've noticed it, too. Are you using Firefox??
     
  3. Brownfan80

    Brownfan80 In the Starting Line-Up

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    3,302
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0

    There was something wrong with Zpoints from the start, but now it has apparently died completely.
     
  4. gomezcat

    gomezcat It's SIR Moderator to you Staff Member PatsFans.com Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    3,546
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0

    I'm using Firefox and have the same problem.
     
  5. Clonamery

    Clonamery PatsFans.com Supporter PatsFans.com Supporter

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2005
    Messages:
    3,361
    Likes Received:
    44
    Ratings:
    +165 / 0 / -1

    Yeah, ditto, but it was ok this morning (early afternoon to you Mr. gomezcat).
     
  6. Fanfrom1960

    Fanfrom1960 In the Starting Line-Up

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,164
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0

    Actually, Firefox at home and Explorer at work and it acts the same with both.
     
  7. gomezcat

    gomezcat It's SIR Moderator to you Staff Member PatsFans.com Supporter

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Messages:
    3,546
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0

    Hello, Mr Clonamery. Just to be pedantic, it's 7.49pm here. The same problem is also on the IE browser as well.
     

Share This Page

unset ($sidebar_block_show); ?>