PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

OT: What are you drinking for the game on Sunday??

Status
Not open for further replies.
That Celebration is a good offering this year.

I have a six-pack of the Sam Adams 'Long Shot' homebrew sampler, a pack of Dogfish Head's 90-Minute IPA and a bottle of S'Muttonator double bock.

After that, I'll settle in with Sierra Pale.

**do not do this at home--I am a Professional**

I was thinking that maybe having a Celebration Ale would be jumping the gun. Maybe I should wait until after the game to have a "Celebration" Ale.

I think we may have similar taste. I love Dogfish Beers...all of them except Raison D'tre (or however you spell it)

Last edited:
black j. walker and some german beer "Jever".

Cheers to Patsnation

That Celebration is a good offering this year.

I have a six-pack of the Sam Adams 'Long Shot' homebrew sampler, a pack of Dogfish Head's 90-Minute IPA and a bottle of S'Muttonator double bock.

After that, I'll settle in with Sierra Pale.

**do not do this at home--I am a Professional**

Now this is my kinda guy,,,,got to have a few beers (especially qualty microbrews etc) during the game to take the edge off.....But whatever works for all of you....drink and be merry...I'm starting to have a good feeling about tonight's game,......GO PATS!!!!

I was thinking that maybe having a Celebration Ale would be jumping the gun. Maybe I should wait until after the game to have a "Celebration" Ale.

I think we may have similar taste. I love Dogfish Beers...all of them except Raison D'tre (or however you spell it)

not a fan of that either, but the Indian Brown is nice

I am onto the 'Long Shot Old Ale'

holy crap--10.5% ABV--almost a barleywine...

:woohoo:

I am having a Merlot with chilli today.
Hey....Wine is always good.......and Champagne if/when we win!!!! GO PATS!!!