The Most Stupid Post Ever? Here's One Now Find One

Status
Not open for further replies.

IcyPatriot

Wall of Fame
PatsFans.com Supporter
2019 Weekly Picks Winner
Reaction score
One rule here for opening this thread...if you read the dumb posts here you are obligated to find one and contribute it here.

So...I read this post as JetsInsider and laughed my butt off...
Did the Jets get a discount for this flaw?:rofl:
Think Belichick spends time working on problems like this:

http://www.jetsinsider.net/forums/showthread.php?t=125267 Jetman73

WHY can't another QB be used for Hail Mary's?
I've been saying this since 2003 when we should have put Vinny in to throw the hail mary instead Chad at the end of the Philly game that year....

Ramsey has a stronger arm - why the H not!?! A ball caught at the 20 is not going to make it to the end zone. Enough woth the pride. Win the friggin game. :rofl: Chad cant make that play - period. :rofl:

Not to rain on your parade, but if you're going to start a thread about such a topic, you might want to request the stupidest posts ever, not the most stupid.

F.B.N. said:
One rule here for opening this thread...if you read the dumb posts here you are obligated to find one and contribute it here.

So...I read this post as JetsInsider and laughed my butt off...
Did the Jets get a discount for this flaw?:rofl:
Think Belichick spends time working on problems like this:

We used Michael Bishop for that purpose. I'd go with Ramsey myself.

Maybe I'm just slow today but it seems like a valid point (using a stronger arm QB) and I don't really see the humor.

SoCal Bong said:
Maybe I'm just slow today but it seems like a valid point (using a stronger arm QB) and I don't really see the humor.

I'm baffled too. The announcers even suggested that during the game.

SoCal Bong said: