PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Arkansas WR Joe Adams

Status
Not open for further replies.
Love him, love him, love him!

(In a completely appropriate, platonic way of course) :cool:

I really liked the look of him at Senior Bowl Practice. He is really quick in and out of his breaks, really fluid athlete and he's just flat out fast. His size is a concern and I don't know how many snaps a game he could play without wearing down, but with his big play ability and kick return skills I think he could be a playmaker in this offence. I think he would be a perfect second WR pick to complement a bigger WR if we double dip.

Get your mitts off him, I've been banging that drum for 18 months.

Eventually people will listen :)

Get your mitts off him, I've been banging that drum for 18 months.

Eventually people will listen :)

Weren't you one of the first people to buy tickets for the Nate Solder train, too? :)

Last edited:
Weren't you one of the first people to buy tickets for the Nate Solder train, too? :)

Vollmer is my claim to fame! Technically it was Wes Bunting who first recognised the potential, I picked up on that and it went from there.

I was all aboard the Patrick Chung train from day 1 too.

I was going to mention C****r B****n, but I think we were all on that baby.

exciting player to watch...drops a few occasionally but his versatility at WR/RB/PR makes up for it...he was also recruited as a CB and had an offer from USC.

A lot will be made about his weight but he is tough for his size...got up first after a nasty hit from chad jones that you can look up on youtube

He also came back from a stroke as a sophomore. He likes to talk trash and be flashy on the field but toned it down as a senior

Tony Pauline giving great reports from Senior Bowl practices calls him "incredibly quick."

Senior Bowl Wednesday practice report - Tony Pauline - SI.com