PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

NFL Ticket Exchange service (2008)

Status
Not open for further replies.
pheenix11, I hope you do end up losing that perk you’re an ***** to people on this forum, insulting peoples intelligence wow buddy that makes you a scholar, I graduated from Dartmouth so unless you graduated from Princeton or Harvard I would suggest keeping your insults to a minimum.

What are you Wes Welker's alter ego? Do you really think people are that stupid? Not only is your reading comprehension piss poor, you write like a 10 year old. I doubt you could even find Dartmouth on a map if someone spotted you the country, let alone attend the school.

haha ok buddy whatever you say.. no worries people don't care that you attend(ed) community college, no need to stick up for yourself.. noble effort though haha

haha good point Pujo

By the way, he just told you that you're an idiot, but apparently your Dartmouth education didn't provide the skills to discern that from his post.

By the way, he just told you that you're an idiot, but apparently your Dartmouth education didn't provide the skills to discern that from his post.
No, the point of my post was to indulge in a little idiocy of my own, I wasn't trying to insult anyone.

But on a serious note, where one gets their education doesn't determine their intelligence.

What are you Wes Welker's alter ego? Do you really think people are that stupid? Not only is your reading comprehension piss poor, you write like a 10 year old. I doubt you could even find Dartmouth on a map if someone spotted you the country, let alone attend the school.

mockingas5.gif

T'as du lolo dans ton coco ?

Don't call my name ...:D

Would you believe me if i tell you that i've never attended an english classroom ? :rolleyes:

Last edited:
No, the point of my post was to indulge in a little idiocy of my own, I wasn't trying to insult anyone.