PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Yahoo.com PatsFans Fantasy Baseball League

I'm in....team name is mtbykr. This is my first year at fantasy, so we'll see what happens!

Wow. Every single draft thread is moved, but we allow fantasy baseball threads to stay?

I'm in, this should be fun though I will lose badly like I usually do.

Wow. Every single draft thread is moved, but we allow fantasy baseball threads to stay?

The draft forum gets about 100x more views than the Sox forum.

The draft forum gets about 100x more views than the Sox forum.

So what? The Pub doesn't get near as many views either. Are we going to start allowing non-football OT threads again?

So what? The Pub doesn't get near as many views either. Are we going to start allowing non-football OT threads again?

This thread is time-sensitive. The more views before next Friday, and the more members of the league.

Are you interested in joining?

This thread is time-sensitive. The more views before next Friday, and the more members of the league.

Are you interested in joining?

No. I don't think moderators should be starting baseball and fantasy threads in the football forum when the next minute they're moving NFL draft threads to somewhere else. What kind of priorities are those?

So is anyone else as excited about the BLUE JAYS as I am?

The Big Hurt sandwiched between Rios-Wells -- THOMAS -- Gluas-Overbay. Quite scary to say the least.

So is anyone else as excited about the BLUE JAYS as I am?

The Big Hurt sandwiched between Rios-Wells -- THOMAS -- Gluas-Overbay. Quite scary to say the least.

Are we excited about the Blue Jays well

NO

No. I don't think moderators should be starting baseball and fantasy threads in the football forum when the next minute they're moving NFL draft threads to somewhere else. What kind of priorities are those?