PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

I signed Adam V. for much cheaper

Status
Not open for further replies.

Keegs

In the Starting Line-Up
Reaction score
I am pretty sure nobody cares but i am going to tell you that i signed adam vinatraitor for 2.9 mil for 3 years and an average signing bonus.

I have that nfl coach game, pretty fun so far and i havent even played a game yet or done the draft.

We learn something new everyday, Adam isn't a sack of trash everywhere, just in real life. In the videogame he is a reasonable, loyal, man.

I still wanted to cut him tho.

sorry for wasting a minute of your time.

Last edited:
I think the title name for the game is a bit not true...

is the game any good?

well the Madden 07 thread on here talks about it a lot towards the end.

I just started playing today. Have about 2-3 hours in it. Haven't even drafted yet. barely scouted any rooks. Just resigned players and signed free agents.

It seems good so far, ive enjoyed the stuff that most people have said are boring on the reviews ive read so im sure its ok.

I think its going to be one of those games u play once or twice a week. Not 3 hrs a night right after you get it for a week until your sick of it.

When did the game come out? I just did a Amazon.com search on it, and you can already buy a used version.

Man am I out of the loop.

The franchise mode is the best part of Madden imo. Granted, it needs a lot of improvement to be more realistic...but...it is getting better.

So, is the NFL coach similar to the franchise mode in Madden?

I used to play (when I was aimless and wasted most of my time) Madden so much that the PS2 would constantly freeze up.

That is bad...

Terry Glenn is a cowgirl said:
When did the game come out? I just did a Amazon.com search on it, and you can already buy a used version.

Man am I out of the loop.