PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

2022 Patriots Stats Database

Ian

Administrator
Staff member
ADMINISTRATOR
Reaction score
Just an FYI for my fellow stat nerds, these are now available:

I've noticed that these pages hardly ever get used, but for those who do, I'll be updating both hopefully on Mon or Tues like I have in past years.

Thanks this is helpful

• ThankU!
Reactions: Ian
Sweet - at least one person will use it. #win
:D if i would have to guess i would say ring6 always looks for stats too

:D if i would have to guess i would say ring6 always looks for stats too
LOL, it's just funny - I've been doing it for a while (since 2012?) and it literally gets single-digit views each month. I actually stopped in 2020 for a season, but I started doing it again because the other stat sites don't let you group together games, view multiple parameters, etc. easily, which I needed. That's actually why I started doing it to begin with, but it's just funny how it never really caught on. I'm going to go back in at some point and fill in that season and then re-work it so you can view it by year, etc. I figure since I'll now have about 10-years, it makes sense to at least to get that done.

Last edited:
LOL, it's just funny - I've been doing it for a while (since 2012?) and it literally gets single-digit views each month. I actually stopped in 2020 for a season, but I started doing it again because the other stat sites don't let you group together games, view multiple parameters, etc. easily, which I needed. That's actually why I started doing it to begin with, but it's just funny how it never really caught on. I'm going to go back in at some point and fill in that season and then re-work it so you can view it by year, etc. I figure since I'll now have about 10-years, it makes sense to at least to get that done.