FORUM: LOGIN | REGISTER
PATRIOTS COVERAGE:
 

Notice: Undefined variable: mainshadow in /home/httpd/vhosts/patsfans.com/httpdocs/articles/show.php on line 319
By: Ian Logue/PatsFans.com
April 15, 2008

Buckley: Patriots won’t be Super without Rob Gronkowski

Patriots' Rob Gronkowski to undergo back surgery Friday

Patriots banged up as Tom Brady chases wins record against Rams

Up next for the Rams’ faltering defense: Tom Brady and the Patriots

Rob Gronkowski’s season looks sacked by back woes


The Patriots just announced the schedule for the upcoming 2008 season, and New England will open their season at Gillette Stadium on September 7th against the Kansas City Chiefs. They'll play three Sunday night games (at San Diego, at Indianapolis, and at Seattle), a Thursday night game (vs. NY Jets), and one Monday night (vs Denver) game this season.

The team won't get much of a break this season, as they will play just three games before their bye week, while then having to finish out the remaining thirteen straight games, which includes three prime time games on the road.

The complete schedule is as follows:

PRESEASON

Thu 8/7/2008 7:30 PM vs Ravens
Sun 8/17/2008 8:00 PM @ Buccaneers
Fri 8/22/2008 7:30 PM vs Eagles
Thu 8/28/2008 7:00 PM @ Giants

REGULAR SEASON

Sun 9/7/2008 1:00pm vs Chiefs
Sun 9/14/2008 4:15pm @ Jets
Sun 9/21/2008 1:00pm vs Dolphins
Sun 9/28/2008 vs Bye
Sun 10/5/2008 4:15pm @ 49ers
Sun 10/12/2008 8:15pm @ Chargers
Mon 10/20/2008 8:30pm vs Broncos
Sun 10/26/2008 1:00pm vs Rams
Sun 11/2/2008 8:15pm @ Colts
Sun 11/9/2008 1:00pm vs Bills
Thu 11/13/2008 8:15pm vs Jets
Sun 11/23/2008 1:00pm @ Dolphins
Sun 11/30/2008 4:15pm vs Steelers
Sun 12/7/2008 8:15pm @ Seahawks
Sun 12/14/2008 4:15pm @ Raiders
Sun 12/21/2008 1:00pm vs Cardinals
Sun 12/28/2008 1:00pm @ Bills

SOURCE: Patriots.com


THE LATEST FROM PATSFANS.COM: