OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ? - New England Patriots Forums - PatsFans.com Patriots Fan Messageboard
NEWS
|
FORUM
|
PHOTOS
|
VIDEOS
|
FULL STATS DATABASE
|
PODCAST
|
RUMOR MILL
Get Social With PatsFans.com
Early Roster Projection
Ryan's Journey Started Early
POST DRAFT PODCAST

Go Back   New England Patriots Forums - PatsFans.com Patriots Fan Messageboard > PatsFans.com Forums > PatsFans.com - Patriots Fan Forum
Forgot Password? Join PatsFans.com!
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read Chat Room

WELCOME TO OUR FORUM HERE AT PATSFANS.COM!
ARE YOU NEW HERE? NOT LOGGED IN? PLEASE TAKE A MOMENT TO REGISTER FOR AN ACCOUNT AND LOGIN TO REMOVE THIS WINDOW

Welcome to PatsFans.com. Do you have an account? If not - please take a moment to register for our forum and experience a much smoother experience with fewer ads, along with no longer having to see this notification window. Also learn about how you can receive a free Patriots T-Shirt from the Patriots Official ProShop by CLICKING HERE. Please enjoy your stay here, and Go Pats!

Like Tree2Likes

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2011, 12:48 PM   #1
In the Starting Line-up
 

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 2,427
Default OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

I've been looking for a Gronkowski jersey online. The Patriot's Proshop doesn't have any, NFL Proshop doesn't have any with the stictched on numbers. Anybody know of a reputable place to order online. Living in NYC, obviously there isn't any Patriot love here. Thanks in advance for any help.
scott99 is offline  
FEATURED ADVERTISEMENT
DONATE TO PATSFANS.COM
RECEIVE A FREE PATS T-SHIRT AND SAVE 15% OFF WHEN YOU BUY FROM THE OFFICIAL PROSHOP!

Free T-Shirt & Save 15% Off!
Like Our Site? Please help support our site and server costs by DONATING TO PATSFANS.COM and receive a FREE PATRIOTS T-SHIRT and SAVE 15% off EVERY purchase you make from PatriotsProShop.com. You'll also receive added benefits to your account
including Removing All Ads During Your Experience Here At Our Forum.

NEEDED YEARLY SITE DONATIONS: 345 | CURRENT # OF SUBSCRIBED SUPPORTERS: 98

Updated 07/08/11

Help Us Reach Our Goal!

Old 10-31-2011, 12:53 PM   #2
In the Starting Line-up
 
Triumph's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,791
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

[url=http://www.[/url]

Mod edit. Site is based out of China and almost assuredly not legit.

Last edited by Michael; 10-31-2011 at 04:06 PM..
Triumph is online now  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:01 PM   #3
On The Game Day Roster
 

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 448
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott99 View Post
I've been looking for a Gronkowski jersey online. The Patriot's Proshop doesn't have any, NFL Proshop doesn't have any with the stictched on numbers. Anybody know of a reputable place to order online. Living in NYC, obviously there isn't any Patriot love here. Thanks in advance for any help.

Might not be a Gronk jersey but if you can hold out a few weeks you should be able to get some used ones real cheap. I can hear the ankles snapping all the way down here in N.C.
larryo is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:07 PM   #4
In the Starting Line-up
 

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 2,427
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

[QUOTE=Triumph;2767171][url=http://www.[/QUOTE]

Something looks OFF about those jerseys. Can't put my thumb on it. Are they Reebok jerseys ? Or are they homemade jerseys in China ?

Last edited by Michael; 10-31-2011 at 04:06 PM..
scott99 is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:09 PM   #5
In the Starting Line-up
 

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 2,427
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by larryo View Post
Might not be a Gronk jersey but if you can hold out a few weeks you should be able to get some used ones real cheap. I can hear the ankles snapping all the way down here in N.C.
Really have no idea what the hell this means.
SeanBruschi54 and Bravo777 like this.
scott99 is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:11 PM   #6
In the Starting Line-up
 
SeanBruschi54's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: New Bedford, MA
Posts: 3,392
My Mood: Daring
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott99 View Post
Really have no idea what the hell this means.
Literally LOL'd
SeanBruschi54 is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:23 PM   #7
On The Game Day Roster
 

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 448
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SeanBruschi54 View Post
Literally LOL'd


Maybe you two could think together and figure it out. Please show all work.
larryo is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 01:35 PM   #8
In the Starting Line-up
 
Triumph's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,791
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott99 View Post
Something looks OFF about those jerseys. Can't put my thumb on it. Are they Reebok jerseys ? Or are they homemade jerseys in China ?
They arent Reebok.

Ive seen them in person. Everything is sewn on like a Reebok replithentic jersey.
Triumph is online now  
Old 10-31-2011, 02:38 PM   #9
In the Starting Line-up
 

Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New York
Posts: 2,427
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by larryo View Post
Maybe you two could think together and figure it out. Please show all work.
Definitely need a larryo to English dictionary. He speaks a different language, one I'm not an expert on.
scott99 is offline  
Old 10-31-2011, 03:47 PM   #10
In the Starting Line-up
 
Triumph's Avatar
 

Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,791
Default Re: OT-Reputable to buy Patiot's Jerseys online ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott99 View Post
Definitely need a larryo to English dictionary. He speaks a different language, one I'm not an expert on.
I think Larry means folks will jumping off the band wagon and you can have your pick of used jerseys.
Triumph is online now  
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Sponsored Links



Thread Tools
Display Modes


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reputable Bronco's Forums??? Patriots4Ever PatsFans.com - Patriots Fan Forum 4 09-21-2006 05:22 PM
Great E-Mail From Iraq From A Reputable Iraqi IcyPatriot Political Discussion 17 07-17-2005 08:59 PM



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

© Copyright 2000-2012. PatsFans.com Is a Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties.
The opinions posted in this forum do not necessarily reflect the opinions of our staff at PatsFans.com or USA Today.
We are not affiliated with the New England Patriots™ or the NFL™. The Photo Used In the header was taken by Ian Logue.

This site is owned and operated by I&K Internet Design Enterprises, LLC