FORUM: LOGIN | REGISTER
PATRIOTS COVERAGE:
 

Notice: Undefined variable: mainshadow in /home/httpd/vhosts/patsfans.com/httpdocs/articles/show.php on line 319
By: Ian Logue/PatsFans.com
April 13, 2005

Patriots notebook: Julian Edelman rusty in preseason debut

Patriots’ dominating defense stifles Cam Newton, Carolina

Guregian: Tom Brady outshining Jimmy Garoppolo a bad sign

Five things to watch in Patriots’ game vs. Panthers

Live: Tom Brady, Julian Edelman make preseason debuts

Right Now At PatsFans.com:
Great Night
The Patriots defense stepped up in a big way during New England's 19-17 win over the Panthers on Friday night.

Trending Patriots Players:
1
D.J. Foster
2 Articles Today
2

2 Articles Today
3
Jimmy Garoppolo
2 Articles Today
4
Aaron Dobson
2 Articles Today
5
Cyrus Jones
2 Articles Today
6
Tom Brady
2 Articles Today
7
Bill Belichick
2 Articles Today
8
Jonathan Freeny
2 Articles Today


The NFL Announced the 2005 Schedules on Wednesday, and the New England Patriots schedule is as follows:

PRESEASON

Fri., Aug 12 at Cincinnati Bengals 7:30 p.m.Channel 5
Thurs., Aug 18 vs. New Orleans Saints 8:00 p.m.Channel 25
Thurs., Aug 25 at Green Bay Packers 8:00 p.m. Channel 5
Thurs., Sept. 1 vs.New York Giants 8:00 p.m. Channel 5

REGULAR SEASON

Thurs., Sept. 8 vs Oakland Raiders 9:00 p.m. ABC
Sun., Sept. 18 at Carolina Panthers 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Sept. 25 at Pittsburgh Steelers 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. San Diego Chargers 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 9 at Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 16 at Denver Broncos CBS
Sun., Oct. 23 BYE WEEK
Sun., Oct. 30 vs. Buffalo Bills 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Mon., Nov. 7 vs. Indianapolis Colts 9:00 p.m. ABC
Sun., Nov. 13 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. New Orleans Saints 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 27 at Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. New York Jets 4:15 p.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 11 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:30 p.m. FOX
Mon., Dec. 26 at New York Jets The Meadowlands 9:00 p.m. ABC
Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. CBS

*Bold Denotes Home Games.


THE LATEST FROM PATSFANS.COM: