NEWS
|
FORUM
|
SCHEDULE
|
VIDEOS
|
STATS DATABASE
|
PODCAST
|
SALARY CAP
Notice: Undefined variable: mainshadow in /home/httpd/vhosts/patsfans.com/httpdocs/articles/show.php on line 231 By: Ian Logue/PatsFans.com
April 03, 2003

|

  PRINT THIS     |     E-mail To A Friend  |    Post Comment

The NFL Announced the regular season schedule for all teams on Thursday, and New England will open the regular season by paying Drew Bledsoe and the Buffalo Bills a visit.

The Patriots will open the regular season on September 7th at Ralph Wilson Stadium in an AFC East Showdown with Bledsoe and company. They also have three nationally televised prime time appearances, with two Sunday night games against the New York Jets and Bill Parcells' Dallas Cowboys, along with a Monday night game in Denver.

Here a look at the rest of the 2003 Schedule for the New England Patriots:

Sun. Sep. 7 @ Buffalo 1:00 pm
Sun. Sep. 14 @ Philadelphia 4:15 pm
Sun. Sep. 21 vs. Jets (Foxboro) 1:00 pm
Sun. Sep. 28 @ Washington 1:00 pm
Sun. Oct. 5 vs. Tennessee (Foxboro) 1:00 pm
Sun. Oct. 12 vs. Giants (Foxboro) (FOX) 1:00 pm
Sun. Oct. 19 @ Miami 1:00 pm
Sun. Oct. 26 vs. Cleveland (Foxboro) 1:00 pm
Mon. Nov. 3 @ Denver (ABC) 9:00 pm
BYE WEEK
Sun. Nov. 16 vs. Dallas (Foxboro) (ESPN) 8:30 pm
Sun. Nov. 23 @ Houston 1:00 pm
Sun. Nov. 30 @ Indianapolis 1:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 7 vs. Miami (Foxboro) 4:15 pm
Sun. Dec. 14 vs. Jacksonville (Foxboro) 1:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 20 @ Jets (ESPN) 8:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 27 vs. Buffalo (Foxboro) (CBS) 1:30 pm

*All Times Eastern


  PRINT THIS     |     E-mail To A Friend  |    Post Comment

More Featured Content From PatsFans.com:
 

NFL Making Brady the Fall Guy?
 

Colts Started This Whole Mess
 

Report Kills Belichick's Science
 

comments powered by Disqus

Right Now At PatsFans.com:
Report Released
The Wells report is finally out and Tom Brady finds himself in the crossfire after the investigation.

Untitled Document
Trending Patriots Players:
1
Tom Brady
75 Articles Today
2
Bill Belichick
52 Articles Today
3
Alfonzo Dennard
25 Articles Today
4
Rob Gronkowski
17 Articles Today
5
Tyler Ott
7 Articles Today
6
Deontae Skinner
7 Articles Today
7
Nate Solder
5 Articles Today
8
Dave DeGuglielmo
4 Articles Today


Notice: Undefined index: sc in /home/httpd/vhosts/patsfans.com/httpdocs/2012/pfinclude/capture.php on line 29