PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Journalist interested in opinions of Tebow coverage

Reaction score
Hello,

This was the only category that would let me post, but I had an inquiry for Patriots fans here.

I am a journalist student at Elon University in NC. For an assignment for my social media winter term class, we have been told we need to go online and contact people to get quotes for a story.

My story idea is how the media coverage has affected your view of Tim Tebow.

I was wondering if either somebody could post this in the relevant forum for me or if somebody could answer here or PM me with a response on how various medias coverage of Tim Tebow has affected your view on him.

I would really appreciate that. Thanks.

Hello,

This was the only category that would let me post, but I had an inquiry for Patriots fans here.

I am a journalist student at Elon University in NC. For an assignment for my social media winter term class, we have been told we need to go online and contact people to get quotes for a story.

My story idea is how the media coverage has affected your view of Tim Tebow.

I was wondering if either somebody could post this in the relevant forum for me or if somebody could answer here or PM me with a response on how various medias coverage of Tim Tebow has affected your view on him.

I would really appreciate that. Thanks.

You are a JOURNALISM student, not a "journalist" student. :mad:
Speaking only personally, I've found media coverage of Tim Tebow to be informative and helpful in giving a well-rounded picture of who he is and what he's about. Tebow is not responsible for the volume of media attention he receives; it's driven more by the wide spectrum of opinions and perspectives he unintentionally elicits.