Next Up: vs 49ers
Pick Results: SF: 38.2% at NE: 61.8%
Sun
Oct 25th

Current Patriots Twitter Feed:

1960Pats

PatsFans.com Supporter
PatsFans.com Supporter
This is the spot to post any jokes you have. I'll start.

Q: What did the snail say while riding on the turtle's back?

A: Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

My granddaughter loved that one ten years ago

• Ha Ha
Reactions: Ian

1960Pats

PatsFans.com Supporter
PatsFans.com Supporter
How about this one?

Dear Abby,

I’ve never written to you before, but I really need your advice. I have suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs: phone rings, but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with “the girls” a lot recently, although when I ask their names she always says, “Just some friends from work. You don’t know them.”

I always try to stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually fall asleep. Anyway, I have never broached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn’t want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her. Around midnight, I decided to hide in the garage behind my golf clubs so I could get a good view of her when she arrived home from a night out with “the girls.”

When she got out of the car she was putting her wedding ring back on her finger and adjusting her clothes. It was at that moment, crouching behind my clubs, that I noticed that the graphite shaft of my driver appeared to have a hairline crack right by the club head.

Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back to the pro shop where I bought it?

Signed,
Perplexed

1960Pats

PatsFans.com Supporter
PatsFans.com Supporter
Okay, one more. One of George Carlin's new rules.