A Hernandez

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patjew

PatsFans.com Supporter
PatsFans.com Supporter
Reaction score
God I hope he plays this Sunday.

it sux to rush him back right before the BYE week 5 but this game is a critical game and it is our chance to BEAT the Jests in our HOUSE

Play the BEAST... BB had it planned to rest until Week 4. When Aaron is activated this weekend then we will all be like :) and :) and :):):)

If he's not 100%, I hope he sits. We've got a bye coming up and it's a long season.

I'm not a doctor, but it seems there would be a risk in rushing a player back before his knee ligaments are completely healed. I'll take our chances with just Gronk for another week and look forward to AHern after the bye.

I'm not a doctor, but it seems there would be a risk in rushing a player back before his knee ligaments are completely healed. I'll take our chances with just Gronk for another week and look forward to AHern after the bye.

I do agree, but I want him back for this. If AH is inactive who is our WR2 since Welker will have Revis on him all day. I hope Welker's new Rockets can burn the Jets CB's. Amazing what 1 year of healing can do,:cool:

CHARLIE SHEEN - WINNING - YouTube

We are going to actually "WIN" unlike Charlie :)

I <3 Charlie thou

Last edited:
God I hope he plays this Sunday.

While in temple on Saturday for Yom Kippur, you might want to throw in an extra prayer for this.

If Hernandez is at 100% and plays this Sunday no way the Jets beat us. Since the Cleveland game the Pats are undefeated with a HEALTHY Hernandez he played in the playoff game but of a hip injury and didn't have many snaps.

Don't play him. We'll be fine without him. Our O doesnt concern me. The D?, yea! Don't rush him. Save him for when another TE or WR get hurt, cuz ya know it's just a matter of time. I'd like to see AH back tho! Just MHO

They don't need him to beat the jets..but i would like to see him out there