Did anyone else catch this blown call by the refs last night? I haven't seen any threads on it and I'm not sifting through 90 pages of gameday thread so I figured I'd start a thread..... With 14:29 remaining in the 4th, Boller connected with Wilcox from the 1 for a TD pass, however after watching the play repeatedly, it's extremely clear that Wilcox doesn't get his second foot in bounds. Wilcox caught the ball about 9 yards deep in the endzone, leaving him about a yard of space to get the feet down. However, he caught the ball while standing on one leg (his right I believe), then stands on that foot while he takes one giant step backwards with his left foot, which lands out of bounds by probably 6 inches. I mean, it wasn't even close! Half the guys foot was out of bounds! Some may claim a push-out, but the defender barely put his hands on him and I saw no push-out signal by the ref, indicating that he thought the catch was made in bounds regardless. It's so blatant I was shocked that I missed it the first time around, as did the ~15 people I was watching the game with, the refs, Patriot players, announcers, and Patriot staff in the booth. I'm sure people overlooked it because he wasn't even really near the line when he caught the ball, but he took that giant step backwards and clearly stepped out of bounds. If anyone has the game Tivo'd, go watch it again and tell me what you think. Maybe there's some rule that I'm not familiar with or I just missed something, because it really wasn't close.