Welcome to PatsFans.com

What Would You Have Done

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by Harry Boy, Dec 14, 2010.

1. Harry Boy

Harry Boy Look Up, It's Amazing PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +549 / 2 / -9

A snow man is nothing but a pile of snow when it gets warm the snow man will melt never to be seen again, you got that a pile of f-cking snow, a man lost his job over a damn snow man.

Some dip sh!ts built a snow man in the street a bus driver rather than slamming on his brakes and going into a skid ran over the snow man, a bus going into a sideways skid could very well tip over, watch the car in front the bus swerve to miss a stupid snow man a bus trying to swerve like that car did was in clear danger of rolling over, the bus company had a meeting with the driver then he resigned, the officials of that bus company had to be be a bunch of crazy loony bastard liberals.

I was a truck driver for 42 years we were always taught that if an animal came came up in front of you never ever swerve kill the animal not yourself or somebody else.
    Watch The Video the bus driver should be commended not punished.

Get a load of the headline "Snowman Hit And Run" did they really expect the driver to stop for a friggin snow man, did they want him to call 9ll, did the morons want want him to build another snowman or put a blanket over a pile of god damn snow.

Bus Driver Resigns After Snowman Hit-and-Run | NBC Chicago

Jesus Saves :bricks:
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2010
  2. reflexblue

reflexblue PatsFans.com Supporter PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +62 / 3 / -0

#91 Jersey

What would i do....Punt.:singing:

Seriously i would have run it over. The first reaction of most people in a situation like this is to slam on the breaks. Not me i get ready to hit the breaks, but i try and steer around something, in this case like i said go through it.
  3. Harry Boy

Ratings:
    +549 / 2 / -9