Status
Not open for further replies.

R_T26

Banned
Reaction score

.That about sums it up

Last edited:
How about his playbook?

He does contribute a lot to this site though. I'm amazed by the number of threads started because of him!

smg93 said:
He does contribute a lot to this site though. I'm amazed by the number of threads started because of him!

Klecko plays DE, DT, LB, FB, TE, K, OL, and he fills the gatorade containers. Nuff said. :)

He brings a good attitude, hard work and a love of football, all of which are important to Belichick. I don't think he'll make the team but don't fool yourself, Belichick likes some of what he brings.

Klecko brings the donuts to camp. That's mission-critical.

Klecko brings his tackling dummie skills to the practice field. He's Rudy with an NFL paycheck. Please let the Klecko era be over soon! To quote Peyton Manning, "Cut that meat!"

I've been saying this for the last 2 years, and I think it'll finally come true this fall: if Klecko goes to a 1-gap team he will be a very effective DL. So yes, Klecko will probably get cut this year, but look for him to resurface as a core DL contributor for some team running a "Tampa 2" defense. Hopefully, it won't be the Colts.

Last edited by a moderator:
BelichickFan said:
He brings a good attitude, hard work and a love of football, all of which are important to Belichick. I don't think he'll make the team but don't fool yourself, Belichick likes some of what he brings.

Thank You !!! I hate the Klecko bashing that goes on here. I love the heart and toughness that this guys brings... I felt bad for the guy when he was inactive for SB 39 .