Status
Not open for further replies.
Limited Participation
G Stephen Neal (back)
LB Rob Ninkovich (calf)
DL Myron Pryor (calf)
LB Adalius Thomas (foot)
WR Wes Welker (knee)

This shortlist of limiteds I hope gets healthier by gametime. Need all the LBs, Neal to protect The Franchise. Pryor would be nice as a gift to the Jets rookie HOF QB.

Chris-

A buddy of mine thought he heard on EEI this am that AD a hairline fracture in one of the bones in his foot. Have been unable to confirm anywhere. Thoughts?

Another foor injury?? NOT good...there are now two down an dout with anything like that..out 6-8..on both Tell me it isn't so!!!!!! It's really bad...IF true..and Neal..back?? We are doomed!!! wait a second..not my line...sorry

I'm not a doctor--nor do I play one on the Interwebs--but, if Adalius* had a hairline fracture in a foot bone, wouldn't that "Limited Participation In Practice" have been a "Did Not Participate In Practice"? I mean, I'd think they'd have him in an air cast or something, and definitely not walking/running around on it.

*I refuse to refer to him as "AD", because it makes no damn sense... it's not even his initials... If anything, he'd be "AT"...

I'm not a doctor--nor do I play one on the Interwebs--but, if Adalius* had a hairline fracture in a foot bone, wouldn't that "Limited Participation In Practice" have been a "Did Not Participate In Practice"? I mean, I'd think they'd have him in an air cast or something, and definitely not walking/running around on it.

*I refuse to refer to him as "AD", because it makes no damn sense... it's not even his initials... If anything, he'd be "AT"...

I would agree. Maybe its his pinkie toe?

I would agree. Maybe its his pinkie toe?