A question on the fourth and one when BB ran onto the field to call time out. I didn't see the replay. Would Cassel have gotten the first down? Did the refs spot the ball after that play? I think BB said in his presser that the distance was more than he originally thought. But Cassel and the O-line had gotten a first with a QB sneak earlier in the game. One of the unwritten rules of the NFL is to get points when you can. Do you think BB had a flashback on the SB when he didn't kick the FG on fourth down? Seems like he lost his nerve on that play.