PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

SI: Power Couples

Status
Not open for further replies.

mikey

In the Starting Line-Up
Reaction score
http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/0605/gallery.celebrities/content.14.html

brady_57510790.jpg

Is it just me or is there anybody else out there that thinks Paris Hilton is just plain ugly and not hot at all?

no shes going to turn 36

SoonerPatriot said:
Isn't Bridgette about to hit 40?

I don't know, but in pictures, like this one, she looks good...in person, she looks 40. Yeah, a pretty 40 year old, but older none the less.

Last edited by a moderator:
Bridget

I think she's pretty hot but I am not that attracted to her body type. She doesn't fill that dress out like she should.....sorry Tom.

I am no fashion expert but I hear breasts are in this year, 2006!

Last edited:
Yeah, she definitely could be younger and hotter.

You know something weird about this board? The women are always talking about how hot Bill Belichick is, and the men are always talking about how ugly Bridget Moynihan is. That's something weird about this board.

patchick said:
You know something weird about this board? The women are always talking about how hot Bill Belichick is, and the men are always talking about how ugly Bridget Moynihan is. That's something weird about this board.

You are right. I feel offended when the women treat BB like he is a piece of meat. I've been treated that way all of my life and I know what it's like.

I have never said that Bridget is ugly. I think she is very attactive. In fact, if Dr. Nut was coming out of retirement he would certainly rate her as first rounder - top 10.:rocker: