With the whole idea of dual possesion being front and center with last night's SEA/GB game, let's take a look back at Tedy Bruschi's fumble recovery in the Pats 20-3 playoff victory against the Colts. Sorry, I know there must be a better clip somewhere, but go to 1:09 of this tribute video. Tedy Bruschi Tribute - YouTube Sometimes rules get too much in the way of what makes sense. Everytime I see the replay of the GB/SEA play it's an interception. If it looks and feels like an interception, then it should be an interception. I have a feeling the replacement refs would not have given Bruschi credit for the fumble recovery.