Welcome to PatsFans.com

Police Brutality videos, for harryboys pleasure.

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by Blue Collar, Aug 31, 2006.

1. Blue Collar

Blue Collar 2nd Team Getting Their First Start

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0

Last edited: Aug 31, 2006
  2. FreeTedWilliams

FreeTedWilliams pfadmins PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +582 / 50 / -8

#75 Jersey

I saw once instance that was actually filmed in AMERICA! and that was Compton, CA and of course they never show you what happened BEFORE!

I liked the school yard one, of course anyone with a brain knows that it wasn't a school yard, but a prison yard. Where guards are outnumbered 50-1.

Nice try.....

3. Blue Collar

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0

It was for harry, but if your that interested, I will scan the entire web, I'm not a lawyer and I dont' speak their legalese, and I don't get paid hundreds of dollars per billable hour....So we will on the video evidence have to say yey or nay, on all the links I provide...Sure we live in a democracy, but non lawyer humans will have to make their verdict on their own, Fair?

Last edited: Aug 31, 2006
  4. Blue Collar

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0

I found a new orleans video during the flood stage, check out the police and civilians in walmart together looting!!!
    http://www.zippyvideos.com/8911023771013466/countdown-looting-in-walmart/

5. Pujo

Pujo Experienced Starter w/First Big Contract

Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0

FTW believes police are above reproach. Even when they break the law, their excuse is always better than anyone else's (we don't know what it's like out there, man!).

6. Harry Boy

Harry Boy Look Up, It's Amazing PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +1,145 / 5 / -10

Liberalism has caused much of todays "police brutality" the old "I KNOW MY RIGHTS BULLSH!T"

If you want to dance then you pay the fiddler, if you break the law, and you give the cops your "rights sh!t" if you fight back, if you resist, then you have a problem.

Collar,