PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

OT: Cameron fired

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tommysgirl

Third String But Playing on Special Teams
Reaction score
Mort is reporting..what will the Ginn family and Aqua do?

Re: OT-Cameron fired

Not a surprise at all.

After seeing the TV crews in Davie it's really no surprise.

Hire Brian Billick!

As a south Florida resident, I think I speak for everybody down here when I say that two egos of such massive magnitude combining in Davie would leave no room for the rest of us to live.

Gee, I guess Parcells is spending that Blockbuster money. The owner not only has to pay huge sums to Parcells, he has to pay off the contracts of both his GN and his HC, what did Cam get a 5 year deal?? Nice payday go 1-15 and still get paid for doing nothing for the next 4 years.

Just wondering? Does anyone know if Hizenga still has to pay Cam if some other team hires him?? I would think so. But that is alot of money, just to get Tuna's "guys" in place.

Maybe the Dolphins could send a draft pick to KC for HERM!!!!!!!!

I'm thinking Garret will be his HC.

As a south Florida resident, I think I speak for everybody down here when I say that two egos of such massive magnitude combining in Davie would leave no room for the rest of us to live.
What is Davie?

Davie is where the main Dolphins facilities are. I walk by thier practice fields everyday when going to lunch from work. :)

Gee, I guess Parcells is spending that Blockbuster money. The owner not only has to pay huge sums to Parcells, he has to pay off the contracts of both his GN and his HC, what did Cam get a 5 year deal?? Nice payday go 1-15 and still get paid for doing nothing for the next 4 years.

Just wondering? Does anyone know if Hizenga still has to pay Cam if some other team hires him?? I would think so. But that is alot of money, just to get Tuna's "guys" in place.

Maybe the Dolphins could send a draft pick to KC for HERM!!!!!!!!