PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

NFL Gamepass

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luther

Rookie
Reaction score
I'm one of the many Patriots fans overseas, the Philippines to be exact. Just wanna ask feedback with regards to the above mentioned topic. $199.99 is not cheap for the Season Plus and planning to "invest" in it. Thoughts anyone?

I've been subscribing to Gamepass for the last 4 years, and this year I went for the Season Plus option. What do you want to know about it?

I've been subscribing to Gamepass for the last 4 years, and this year I went for the Season Plus option. What do you want to know about it?

Is Gamepass the one strictly online?

If so, is there an usual amount of buffering or problems?

Is the Season Plus worth it? I mean, do you get to watch all the games be it in condensed version or live streaming even if it's not the Pats who's playing? Preseason is also over so does it get any cheaper?

Yes and I was referring to the iOS app by the way. Plan to watch it on the iPad or iPhone even if I'm on the go since Sunday Night Football is basically Monday morning here.

its great! whole game and condensed, last years games have coaches film too. pause also, watch games anytime u want. great picture, no buffering probs .watch 4 games at once, split screen.

Im a Pats fan here in the Philippines also and I watched games thru online streaming :D

Does it go on sale for a lower price perhaps now that the preseason is over? Or maybe after week 1?