Welcome to PatsFans.com

Next Year For the Saints

Discussion in 'NFL Football Forum' started by dipset617x540, Jan 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dipset617x540

    dipset617x540 On the Roster

    Oct 12, 2009
    Likes Received:
    +0 / 0 / -0

    I want the saints to win the Sb Over the colts.But i was looking in the history books and I saw that in the nfc south there has not been a back to back divison winner in the nfc south EVER.
    2009-New Orleans Saints
    2008-Carolina Panthers
    2007-Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    2006-New Orleans Saints
    2005-Carolina Panthers
    2004-Atlanta Falcons
    2003-Carolina Panthers
    2002-Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

unset ($sidebar_block_show); ?>