PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

need at least one ticket to miami game

Status
Not open for further replies.

hutch4228

Rookie
Reaction score
Sorry guys, Im new to the posting thing but have been reading for a couple years now. Im not sure if I can even post this here.

I just bought 3 tickets in sect 332 and will be driving from Maine the day of. I am taking my dad and friend from way back in high school. He wants to take his brother but we dont have another ticket.

Does anyone have an extra to sell? Even nose bleeds are fine as thats where we are sitting. Most likely, we can get him in our section, judging by the jets game attendance and the fact everything is locked up for the bye. Does anyone know if theyd let you in if one person has standing room? Im sure people have tried it.

I have season tickets in sect 137 but gave mine to a good friend for this game, not thinking it would mean anything early in the season. I'm greatful to go all the same.

Merry Christmas and happy holidays.

Last edited:
Sorry guys, Im new to the posting thing but have been reading for a couple years now. Im not sure if I can even post this here.

I just bought 3 tickets in sect 332 and will be driving from Maine the day of. I am taking my dad and friend from way back in high school. He wants to take his brother but we dont have another ticket.

Does anyone have an extra to sell? Even nose bleeds are fine as thats where we are sitting. Most likely, we can get him in our section, judging by the jets game attendance and the fact everything is locked up for the bye. Does anyone know if theyd let you in if one person has standing room? Im sure people have tried it.

I have season tickets in sect 137 but gave mine to a good friend for this game, not thinking it would mean anything early in the season. I'm greatful to go all the same.