Welcome to PatsFans.com

NE Patriot Needs a Hug

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by maverick4, Jun 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. maverick4

maverick4 Banned

Ratings:
    +17 / 0 / -0

Poor guy is a maniac posting a half dozen threads every single day, gives himself 5-stars, then goes around giving 1-star to all the other threads. He does this every.single.day. It's like he goes onto the Stormfront website and copies over the new threads from over there.

I know I've been predicting financial doom for the past three years, but it's not as bad and won't be as bad as people think. NEPatriot needs a hug and to realize that it's not the end of the world that a half-Black, non-Muslim liberal is now President of the United States.
  2. Patriot_in_NY

Patriot_in_NY Rookie

Ratings:
    +34 / 0 / -0

:confused:

So your response to one guy starting rant threads is to start your own rant thread to rant about the other guys rantings.

Swell. :rolleyes:
  3. PressCoverage

PressCoverage Banned

Ratings:
    +13 / 0 / -0

NEP is the classic example of missing the forest for the trees.

There was a lot less fabricated bullsh*t and static to weed through when he was sent away for a while.
  4. Holy Diver

Holy Diver Rookie

Ratings:
    +23 / 0 / -0

#80 Jersey

Kissies and huggies!

XXXOOO

Love, and sunshine,

Holy Diver
  5. NEPatriot

NEPatriot Banned

Ratings:
    +11 / 0 / -0

maverick4

You are a liar. I have NEVER given my thread or anybody's thread any STAR. I need to set a record straight before you go nut uncontrolly.
  6. NEPatriot

NEPatriot Banned

Ratings:
    +11 / 0 / -0

You are also a classic liar too when you told everybody that you didn't read and respond to my threads but You have done it!

Whenever I post Obama news, I always post my sources for everybody to see.
  7. maverick4

maverick4 Banned

Ratings:
    +17 / 0 / -0