Welcome to PatsFans.com

More lies from that dahling of the right Christine O'Donnell...

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by DarrylS, Sep 29, 2010.

1. DarrylS

DarrylS PatsFans.com Supporter PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +530 / 14 / -28

The great savior of the right, the symbol of all things chaste has once again been caught is a couple of more "gotcha" moments.. apparently she has been lyin about her education.. what else is she lying about. Maybe she had a couple of moments of self induced gratification...

But she did stay at a holiday inn last night:D

I walked through Harvard Square several times, ergo I can now put on my resume that I studied at Harvard... is lying a christian value??

The Plum Line - Another Christine O'Donnell embellishment: She misleadingly claims she studied at Oxford

She lied about attending Princeton...

Bill Kristol on Christine O’Donnell: No Sarah Palin – CNN Political Ticker - CNN.com Blogs

Oops! O'Donnell Fudged Calif. U Credential, Too - Another day, another fib

2. khayos

khayos In the Starting Line-Up

Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0

Whomever billed her as the "great savior of the right" needs their head examined; if anyone gets that title nowadays it's going to be Chris Christie.

3. Mrs.PatsFanInVa

Mrs.PatsFanInVa PatsFans.com Supporter PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +624 / 13 / -6

#24 Jersey

I think that's some of the trouble with the Christine O'Donnell's and the Sarah Palin and the Sharron Angles of the Tea Party/Republican conservatives. They are being given the lion's (or the Grizzly's) share of the attention and the money and it's people like Chris Christie who really deserve it and who would be the most likely people to be able to appeal to moderates of both parties.

Christie has done his homework, he's worked hard and he's personable - plus he's intelligent something which actually holds appeal for a large group of people.