Welcome to PatsFans.com

McCain knows how to catch Bin Laden

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by Holy Diver, Oct 8, 2008.

1. Holy Diver

Holy Diver Pro Bowl Player

Ratings:
    +23 / 0 / -0

#80 Jersey

Last night he said he knows how to do it.

Quick question, a$$howl....

WHy don't you tell someone who can do something about it? I'm no expert on the military, you are...but I think the guy who is in charge of catching him is the President. I'm pretty sure he is in control of the military. He might even be the commander in chief of it.

Are you THIS much of a selfish koksuker, that you would rather keep the #1 terrorist alive, than lose an election?

John?

2. PressCoverage

PressCoverage Banned

Ratings:
    +13 / 0 / -0

Usama is dead...

anyhow, Bob Woodward alleges the surge isn't the result of tactical genius in the field with increased troops, but instead a secret "Mahattan Project" like project that has killed off AQ in Iraq. "Exploding gift baskets," as Bill Maher mused.

While Woodward refuses to give details about what that secret program is, I wonder why can't the same be used to capture/kill UBL's lieutenants.

3. MrSparkle

MrSparkle Third String But Playing on Special Teams

Ratings:
    +7 / 0 / -0

I think he's dead too. Hard to get dialysis when you are on the run and in hiding.

4. shmessy

shmessy Maude Staff Member PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +2,451 / 20 / -20

#75 Jersey

That was my immediate reaction, too.

What a treasonous sonuva***** for withholding this important knowledge from his own party's President for the past 7 years.

Evidently, he's the Manny Ramirez of Patriotism.

5. Boston Boxer

Boston Boxer U.S. Air Force Retired PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +105 / 7 / -1

#75 Jersey

he is not dead...i know for a fact

6. PressCoverage

PressCoverage Banned

Ratings:
    +13 / 0 / -0

Can you hint at how you arrive at that "fact?" or is that classified information we should all just trust on face value?