PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Massarotti continues his weekly -ve article

Status
Not open for further replies.
Read it. He's a boob. Well, at least nobody can accuse our writers/journalists of being homers...

Last edited:
That negative little elf should go back to the North Pole. Didn't Santa head out of here about 3 weeks ago?

Massarotti know NOTHING about football, and HE KNOWS IT. Unfortunately this is the big sports story this week and rags like the Herald make EVERYONE the have on staff write "something". I cringe everytime I read something he writes on football. He is obviously out of his depth. His columns would be concidered bad posts on this board.

Clearly I should be writing this column, and since I am also a Tufts grad, the transition should be easy. :D

BSM has a great "Mediot" of the week section for people similar to massarotti

http://www.bostonsportsmedia.com/gameday/

Let's close out with another round of Mediot.....of the Week!

Greg: Michael Felger, who once was an astute observer of the Patriots, being unable to find much to talk about except pathetic Belichick to the Giants rumors is my winner. Michael, what happened to you? Seriously? Take a look in the mirror. Its not that sports is the most important thing in the world, but really, you're making an ass of yourself. Have some self-respect and cover the sports intelligently and live up to your promise to not be about "Manny pissing in the walll....."