PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Looking for a live stream - in Sydney

Status
Not open for further replies.

2_LAW_4

Practice Squad Player
Reaction score
Hi all
I'm in Sydney for the pats/phins game and I after an exhausting search through the local bars to see if anyone would be showing the game, I am stuck watching the game on my laptop.

I'm not really good at finding live stream websites, nor do I want to sign up and pay to join a site to watch the game.

So if there's anyone out there reading this that can provide a link to a live stream of the game, it would be greatly appreciated on my end.

Regards,
Gary

Hi all
I'm in Sydney for the pats/phins game and I after an exhausting search through the local bars to see if anyone would be showing the game, I am stuck watching the game on my laptop.

I'm not really good at finding live stream websites, nor do I want to sign up and pay to join a site to watch the game.

So if there's anyone out there reading this that can provide a link to a live stream of the game, it would be greatly appreciated on my end.

Regards,
Gary

Hi, Gary! Check your PM box.

If you mean Sydney Australia it's live on Free to Air TV on Channel One HD at 5.00 am monday morning syd time and it's being repeated in full on the same channel 8.30 am Wednesday morning.

Have her drink more water.

Last edited:
There's a bar at the end of Chinatown on the left as you're leaving the area that's got the satellite...dyam, I can't remember the name of the place but it's pretty easy to find....I had the same problem when I first landed in Sydney...there's a Planet Hollywood in King's Cross that has a feed too....of course it's been ten years since I've been there,so this could all be changed, but the bar in downtown Sydney is walking distance form just about anywhere.