PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

I'm gone

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brownfan80

In the Starting Line-Up
Reaction score
Call me fair weather call me whatever you will. F*ck you. I'm tired of putting quite the energy into this team that I do. I realize now that my time could have probably been better spent. I'm also an aspiring musician that has put my music completely on hold every ****ing football season, and I'm tired of it.

I'm probably going to get into a huge fight with all the **** talking Dolphins fans at my work tomorrow. Might get fired. Whatever, I don't care.

I'm so upset right now I just wish I could die.

I'm taking a break from this board, patsfans, and from the Patriots in general... until I figure out how to make a loss feel like no big deal then I have no room to ever root for a sports team again.

I swear. I feel like murder.
I feel like death to someone is the only answer. And that's not healthy.

**** you Chargers fans that'll get a kick out of this, you don't know what it feels like since you've never been in this position.

We're all human, we all deserve to feel right, and I don't feel right and that's not healthy. I don't feel healthy. Too much of my life rides on the Patriots.

I'd post this on patsfans to but it's been hacked or whatever again (errors out the ass). Whatever. I need to get my head right and now is not the time.

Uh, you need some serious help.

It's just a game, dude.

Not the outcome we were looking for, but life goes on. They had a good season, and will be back next year.

Join the club bro. This has been the most ridiculous year of my life. Not a single good thing has happened, and if you care to doubt me, I'll give you the full story.

And it's only going to get worse having to hear about the goddamn 2 black coaches crap.