PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

IAN - Something wrong with the site?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brownfan80

In the Starting Line-Up
Reaction score
I've been using the site since the switch (Sep 2004) with the Firefox browser.. But here lately it's been going super slow and crashing out here today. It's giving me errors and closing my browser out. What gives? I've done a virus and ad-ware sweep and my comp is clean.... is the site having problems? New issues with Firefox (should I use IE?)?

Brownfan80 said:
I've been using the site since the switch (Sep 2004) with the Firefox browser.. But here lately it's been going super slow and crashing out here today. It's giving me errors and closing my browser out. What gives? I've done a virus and ad-ware sweep and my comp is clean.... is the site having problems? New issues with Firefox (should I use IE?)?
I'm also having trouble today--also using FireFox.

Well, at least it's not just my imagination....

I wonder if Ian will see this before it gets burried. lol

I use Firefox too and today this site is snail slow.

dr said:
I use Firefox too and today this site is snail slow.

No crashes though? I've crashed four times (each while using multiple Tabs).

Fine for me with Firefox.

No crashes but yep its very slow. Firefox here as well.

Brownfan80 said:
Well, at least it's not just my imagination....

I wonder if Ian will see this before it gets burried. lol

Ian's been sighted at the Jet's game wearing a green shirt. :rofl:

It is very slow. I can clip a toenail between submits.

Yes I'm using Firefox too.

VERY slow with Firefox here.

I use Opera, and this site has been as slow as Holyredeemers comprehension of a disussion!

F.B.N. said:
Ian's been sighted at the Jet's game wearing a green shirt. :rofl:

No, I can't see myself ever bleeding green :cool: