Amid all the other horrid officiating, there was one play that brought my attention to the fact that the horse collar tackle is still being allowed. I noticed it in our playoff game either against JAX or DEN (can't remember which) and saw it again last night. Alexander was sweeping left, got a lane to the outside with Porter trailing. I was thinking to myself "Porter's beat, the only way he can make the tackle is illegal." Sure enough Porter grabbed the back of Alexander's collar and drug him down, contorting him unnaturally (without injury). I waited for the flag. The official was in the shot, staring at Alexander's back as the tackle occured. No flag. I saw the horse collar tackle MANY times during the season, and never saw one yellow hankee. What's the rule? You can only throw the flag if the guy gets his leg broken? Why are they still allowing these tackles?