PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Hi from ARGENTINA

el_toma

Rookie
Reaction score
Hi PatsFans! I'm Tomas, from Argentina!. I don't know if another argentinian is a Patsfan... Well, I have a question!

As far as I am concerned the Patriots pre-season games can be seen on channel 5 in Boston. However, for me, living in Argentina, is completely impossible to watch them... So, is there any chance to watch them on internet? I hope I have expressed correctly, I am not an english expert :(

Welcome aboard! Sorry but especially for a pre-season game streaming is not likely.

You could look at the game thread on the main forum or the chat room which will be up but no way do they describe the game. When I was away in Italy I loged onto NFL.com and followed the text play by play.

Hi PatsFans! I'm Tomas, from Argentina!. I don't know if another argentinian is a Patsfan... Well, I have a question!

As far as I am concerned the Patriots pre-season games can be seen on channel 5 in Boston. However, for me, living in Argentina, is completely impossible to watch them... So, is there any chance to watch them on internet? I hope I have expressed correctly, I am not an english expert :(

First::welcome:

If you can get the NFL Network to game is on at 1PM EDT on Saturday. I don't know if the Patriots radio network (WBCN) is available on line for the live broadcast.

I can remember having to listien to them pre-season games because a very weak Channel 56 in boston use to carry them and my cable network didn't.

We do have members from all over the world,but I do think you are the first Argentine.:rocker:

I see. Thanks for your answers!