PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Here is a link to some prospects video

Status
Not open for further replies.
Great link, thanks !!

Being a rookie, I am not allowed to post links. More draft prospects vidoes can be found at

sportsillustrated.cnn.com/football/nfl/specials/draft/2008/video/?c=Player&p=86689

nfldraft.rivals.com/video.asp?section=football&vidtype=college&vidid=32987

msn.foxsports.com/nfl/story/7604700

This is the most impressive video that I've seen. Brandon Flowers. I love this kid. And it's not highlights of a guy picking off a lame duck and running it in for a TD, like other CB highlights. The kid is physical, hard hitting, runs over players. That, my friends, is what a Belichick player looks like on film.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsMNyu77Ld8

PHP:
This is the most impressive video that I've seen. Brandon Flowers. I love this kid. And it's not highlights of a guy picking off a lame duck and running it in for a TD, like other CB highlights. The kid is physical, hard hitting, runs over players. That, my friends, is what a Belichick player looks like on film.

It's a good thing that the Colt's don't have a first round pick this year. Can you imigine this kid lining up next to Bob Sanders ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BsMNyu77Ld8

Some experts have Brandon Flowers rated as a 1st round talent, but because this draft is so deep in corners he's not likely to go until the 2nd round. I like his aggressive style.

Mark my words though, Darren McFadden is the #1 skill position player in this entire draft. If he lasts to #7, it may be too much to pass up on this guy. He would instantly become the fastest player on the team not named Randy Moss. I'd like to pick a defensive player, but if the top defensive players are gone, McFadden is a pretty good fallback option imo. McDaniels will find a way to use an explosive talent like D-MAC.

Clips: