PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Hello from germany

stoertebeker

Rookie
Reaction score
hi guys, my name is Bjoern, I live in germany, in the hometown of Sebastian Vollmer in Kaarst. I'm a Patriots-Fan since 2000. Next year my wife and i will travel to Boston and watch a game in Foxborough. I'm also a member of the official German Pats Club. I work as a insurance seller in Düsseldorf. A few years ago i establiched the first Hamburg Sea Devils Fanclub. The Sea Devils won the last Worldbowl 2 years ago in the NFL Europe.
feel free to contact me via ICQ.

Greetz Bjoer

hi guys, my name is Bjoern, I live in germany, in the hometown of Sebastian Vollmer in Kaarst. I'm a Patriots-Fan since 2000. Next year my wife and i will travel to Boston and watch a game in Foxborough. I'm also a member of the official German Pats Club. I work as a insurance seller in Düsseldorf. A few years ago i establiched the first Hamburg Sea Devils Fanclub. The Sea Devils won the last Worldbowl 2 years ago in the NFL Europe.
feel free to contact me via ICQ.

Greetz Bjoer

Your countryman Sebastian Vollmer is a STUD and he was my favorite talent pick of this last draft. Do you live near Dooseldorf or Kaarst by any chance??

Vollmer is a STUD:)

lol.... location Kaarst...

imagine that. Even on your profile!!!!!:)

since ironically you are from Kaarst Germany......

How is Vollmer viewed in the Fatherland? Was he a known man in Germany or did that phony (futbol/ soccer) world , undermine his achievements? I am glad he decided to play a real sport......

random..... did you know of him before he played in the NCAA for Houston and most recently professionally for the New England Patriot's?

- How do ppl in Kaarst see him as an athlete and view him as an NFL player? Is he idolized or what?

I added you to my buddy list..... we should talk sometime.

I am interested.