PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Do you think they Lurk?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pats_AZ

On the Game Day Roster
Reaction score
I'm still a Newbie here so sorry if this is a re-post or already known....but i was thinking....Do you all think that BB or Pats players or FO might lurk on these boards? Wonder if any of these posts have ever been helpful or hurtful to them. just tossing something out there on a boring Friday night in AZ. :D

Jay

Yup.

I think they take detailed notes on NEM's offensive coordinator rantings.

There was a brilliant thread started last year on this subject. Ian confirmed that some players and/or family members do read this board.

I think most check out the cheerleader thread.

PATSNUTme said:
I think most check out the cheerleader thread.

Then we need to do something for the Patriots' gay team members too.

Last edited:
I know for a fact that family members lurk on this board.

Miguel said:
I know for a fact that family members lurk on this board.

Family members like Player X's second cousin's brother-in-law's nephew's great aunt's grandson's husband, or more immediate?

(..."grandson's husband?"...:D)

Last edited:
PatsWickedPissah said:
Then we need to do something for the Patriots gay team members too.
Not until these birds learn to clearly label the contents of their threads. Darned fantasy stuff has already upset my delicate tummy, I can't imagine how bad it will be when the Jest lurkers start cajoling Brady to enter their closets. :eek:

pats1 said:
Family members like Player X's second cousin's brother-in-law's nephew's great aunt's grandson's husband, or more immediate?

Close, like same household.

It would be cool if they post here, but I'd suspect that most of us would just take them as imposters and run them off the board :D

pats1 said:
It would be even neater if they posted though, a la Curt Schilling (Gehrig38):

http://sonsofsamhorn.net/index.php?showuser=653