I know this has been discussed but I just watched this play several times on the NFL network G.O.T.W. I'm not clear on the rule as to what happens when a player bobbles the ball on a fair catch. From what I understand the player has to have free access to catch the ball if bobbled prior to it hitting the ground and without advancing it. The replay clearly shows Troy signalling fair catch....ball hitting his chest and arms..... bouncing slightly in air...then coming back into his hands...as it's coming into his hands Denver defender reaches in and deflects ball.....clearly this should have been fair catch interference....or am I mistaken. Anyone else see it this way??