PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

Come get your CROW!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

broncoholic

Rookie
Reaction score
I'm a newbie...But oh Yeah!! The team that makes the fewest mistakes..wins the game. Forget about the yards..It's points that matter! Denver had the better Defense and Brady was looking for Lynch to ring his bell on every pass pass play. Now if only Manning can throw 5 Int's in a game...DENVER STILL HAS A CHANCE! Plus...Champ Baily is the biggest playmaker in the NFL!

Dude, the game's over. Go away.

broncoholic said:
I'm a newbie...But oh Yeah!! The team that makes the fewest mistakes..wins the game. Forget about the yards..It's points that matter! Denver had the better Defense and Brady was looking for Lynch to ring his bell on every pass pass play. Now if only Manning can throw 5 Int's in a game...DENVER STILL HAS A CHANCE! Plus...Champ Baily is the biggest playmaker in the NFL!
Champ Baily nearly made one of the biggest bonehead plays of the year so take it easy

A respectable Broncos fan? Yeah, I'll eat some of his crow. But you can take your crow and shove it straight up your *****. Aight?

You guys have enough rings!!! I'm sure if the Pats were playing the beginning of the season like they did at the end...different outcome. Good season the Pats had...even with all the injuries.

broncoholic said:

shut your stupid face jizzbag. if denver had lost we wouldnt ever hear from you again. frontrunner. if the pats had won i wouldnt be on the dever board, go hang out with the broncos fans, then go root for the rockies assface

Boy...someone is a sore loser... :explative
The Rockies?? I live in L.A....Its the Kings... Butmunch!

PatsFan24 said:
shut your stupid face jizzbag. if denver had lost we wouldnt ever hear from you again. frontrunner. if the pats had won i wouldnt be on the dever board, go hang out with the broncos fans, then go root for the rockies assface