Can you remmeber all 42 Super Bowl teams?

Discussion in 'NFL Football Forum' started by Disco Volante, Oct 31, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Disco Volante

    Disco Volante Experienced Starter w/First Big Contract

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    6,271
    Likes Received:
    62
    Ratings:
    +133 / 0 / -0

    #12 Jersey

  2. jmt57

    jmt57 Moderator Staff Member PatsFans.com Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2005
    Messages:
    13,820
    Likes Received:
    401
    Ratings:
    +1,159 / 1 / -3

    That was pretty good. One thing that got me screwed up was not realizing I could type in 'Raiders' when I was typing in 'Oakland', and they were then the Los Angeles Raiders.
     
  3. Sivy

    Sivy In the Starting Line-Up

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    3,082
    Likes Received:
    11
    Ratings:
    +18 / 0 / -0

    nope. but i can google it.
     
  4. everlong

    everlong Experienced Starter w/First Big Contract

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2007
    Messages:
    6,333
    Likes Received:
    233
    Ratings:
    +685 / 5 / -2

    #12 Jersey

    Same thing happened to me on when the stupid thing wouldn't take St Louis because it wanted St. Louis so finally I typed in Rams.
     
  5. cincipatsfan

    cincipatsfan PatsFans.com Supporter PatsFans.com Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    9
    Ratings:
    +16 / 0 / -0

    #91 Jersey

    That would be a no.

    Sometimes, I can't remember what airport I'm in.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

unset ($sidebar_block_show); ?>