Welcome to PatsFans.com

anti-gun activist is schooled by cop

Discussion in 'Political Discussion' started by IllegalContact, Aug 23, 2012.

1. IllegalContact

IllegalContact Pro Bowl Player

Ratings:
    +1,026 / 30 / -34

2. Gainzo

Gainzo In the Starting Line-Up

Ratings:
    +103 / 2 / -3

#11 Jersey

I saw this yesterday. Great job by the police officer and a massive fail for the idiot who was trying to bait the police.

Can't believe the guy posted the video as it makes him look like a tool!

On a personal note: Kudos to the North Andover police officer who literally pushed my car out of an intersection this morning when it broke down.

3. Harry Boy

Harry Boy Look Up, It's Amazing PatsFans.com Supporter

Ratings:
    +1,152 / 5 / -10

Why is that every other word you hear from ass holes on both sides Lib & Con is 'constitution my rights' this cop showed this guy up to be just what he is, a trouble making moron.

I am a Pro Gun Man, this guy is s friggin jerk.

I wonder what effect it would have on the Creepy Criminals to see more people walking around with one of those things hanging off their shoulder.

4. Drewski

Drewski In the Starting Line-Up

Ratings:
    +362 / 0 / -1

No Jersey Selected

Saw this on barstool. Thought the cop was great throughout the whole interaction, and as others have said, we could use more cops like him.

I agree with gainzo also in that it makes the kid going to for the aha gotcha look like an @$$hat.

I still don't understand what the kid was attempting to gain by walking down the street, purposefully, with a gun which looks similar to a fully auto MP5, other than to bait the cop. Epic backfire.

Kudos to the cops.

Top Notch! Top Notch!

5. chicowalker

chicowalker Pro Bowl Player

Ratings:
    +432 / 8 / -4

maybe because constitutional rights are important?

6. IllegalContact

Ratings:
    +1,026 / 30 / -34

how close are we to the notion of the 'abuse of a constitutional right'?