PatsFans.com Menu
PatsFans.com - The Hub For New England Patriots Fans

3rd Hoosier Pats Fan

Indy Pats Boy

Rookie
Reaction score
Greetings to all of my fellow brothers and sisters in arms. Greetings to all who desire nothing but goodness and prosperity for the NFL. Greetings to all who abide by the Patriots Way.

I am an Indiana resident (of 20 years) assigned the courageous task of bearing the Patriots torch in the hostile, unforgiving territory of the Indianapolis Colts. Though my fandom has caused me much hardship, and even more lonely Monday nights, the spirit of the Patriots burns hot in the depths of my heart.

All kidding aside, I love the Patriots. I love them even more when they beat the Colts. I'm originally from Baltimore and don't care much for the Ravens either. So please Pats Nation, put an end to the reign of Joe Flacco and his Ravens.

Sincerely
A Hoosier with Taste

I am a lifelong resident of Indianapolis, and I love the Patriots!!

Hey, you guys are not alone! Lifetime Patriots fan here, been in Indiana for 24 years!

Lifetime Naptown resident and Patriots fanatic!
So happy they reached the SB here and will win #4 in Peyton's(old?)house.
So sweet to hear all the haters whining through their few good teeth!:D

Greetings to all of my fellow brothers and sisters in arms. Greetings to all who desire nothing but goodness and prosperity for the NFL. Greetings to all who abide by the Patriots Way.

I am an Indiana resident (of 20 years) assigned the courageous task of bearing the Patriots torch in the hostile, unforgiving territory of the Indianapolis Colts. Though my fandom has caused me much hardship, and even more lonely Monday nights, the spirit of the Patriots burns hot in the depths of my heart.

All kidding aside, I love the Patriots. I love them even more when they beat the Colts. I'm originally from Baltimore and don't care much for the Ravens either. So please Pats Nation, put an end to the reign of Joe Flacco and his Ravens.

Sincerely